For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact:

elvira

Elvira Sakhabutdinova,

Project Director
+7 495 109 9 509 (Moscow)
ESakhabutdinova@vostockcapital.com

 

Victoria Penzova,

Programme Producer
+7 495 109 9 509 (Moscow)
VPenzova@vostockcapital.com

 

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Ирина Логинова

Irina Loginova,

+7 495 109 9 509 (Moscow)
ILoginova@vostockcapital.com

 
 
 

Valeria Kachusova

Valeria Kachusova,

+7 495 109 9 509 (Moscow)
VKachusova@vostockcapital.com

 
 
 

Galina Gromova

Galina Gromova,

+7 495 109 9 509 (Moscow)
GGromova@vostockcapital.com

 
 
 

Ekaterina Smirnova

Ekaterina Smirnova,

+7 495 109 9 509 (Moscow)
EkaterinaSmirnova@vostockcapital.com

 
 
 

Natalia Tolomeeva

Natalia Tolomeeva,

+7 495 109 9 509 (Moscow)
NTolomeeva@vostockcapital.com

 
 
 

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact:

Ksenia Fadeeva,

Marketing Manager
+7 495 109 9 509 (Moscow)
KFadeeva@vostockcapital.com